Reviews

Kelly S. Profile Thumb

Kelly S.

2 days ago

It’s a quiet community but there’s still a lot of things to do. Good size rooms and closets. Plenty of space for all that I need. The staff is friendly.

Ernestina P. Profile Thumb

Ernestina P.

3 days ago

Everyone has been very helpful and the apartments are clean, spacious and comfortable. The pool is amazing and I look forward to using the sand court more often.

musi*@*.com Profile Thumb

musi*@*.com

9 days ago

Living here is great, the bedrooms are pretty spacious and the staff is really helpful if you want a specific roommate or apartment. The only reason I would give it 4 stars is because some of the features are run down like our AC has been broken and our drains don’t drain quickly.

Myah R. Profile Thumb

Myah R.

9 days ago

So far everyone has met my needs and helped me move in smoothly! Kristen was a big help too and has communicated quickly and effectively, she is great at her job!

Makayla S. Profile Thumb

Makayla S.

17 days ago

The apartment is really nice and convenient for school. My roommates are really nice and welcoming. Everyone in the community seems very happy and the people in the office have always been nice.

Ivy J. Profile Thumb

Ivy J.

22 days ago

3 1/2 stars due to the wasps situation other than that it’s a great place to stay and very affordable for students. good pool size and great customer service

Vanessa D. Profile Thumb

Vanessa D.

22 days ago

Community experience is okay. Needs improvement with cleanliness around neighborhood and noise control of residents. Facilities need improvement as well

Gabrielle R. Profile Thumb

Gabrielle R.

22 days ago

It’s been a fine experience. Not anything worth remembering. Most of the staff is kind and remembers you which is cool. Makila has been wonderful the whole time as well as a few of the veterans working the desk. It’s been real ✌🏻